Who was the first woman foreign minister of Pak?

Who was the first Foreign Minister of Pak?

Chaudhry Sir Muhammad Zafarullah Khan KCSI (Urdu: محمد ظفر اللہ خان‎‎; 6 February 1893 – 1 September 1985) was a Pakistani jurist and diplomat who served as the first Foreign Minister of Pakistan.

Who was the first woman foreign secretary of Pakistan?

Tehmina Janjua

Secretary Tehmina Janjua
Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif Shahid Khaqan Abbasi Imran Khan
Preceded by Aizaz Ahmad Chaudhry
Succeeded by Sohail Mahmood
Permanent Representative of Pakistan to the United Nations Office at Geneva

Who is first Foreign Minister?

List of Foreign Ministers

Name Term of office
1 Jawaharlal Nehru 15 August 1947
2 Gulzarilal Nanda 27 May 1964
3 Lal Bahadur Shastri 9 June 1964
4 Swaran Singh 18 July 1964

Who is the lady prime minister of Pakistan?

Benazir Bhutto (Sindhi: بينظير ڀُٽو‎; Urdu pronunciation: [beːnəˈziːr ˈbʱʊʈ.ʈoː]; 21 June 1953 – 27 December 2007) was a Pakistani politician who served as the 11th and 13th prime minister of Pakistan from 1988 to 1990 and from 1993 to 1996.

Who was foreign minister of Pakistan 1971?

List of Foreign Ministers of Pakistan

No. Name of Foreign Minister Entered Office
11 Yahya Khan April 5, 1969
12 Zulfikar Ali Bhutto December 20, 1971
13 Aziz Ahmed March 30, 1977
14 Agha Shahi January 14, 1978
THIS IS FUNNING:  Quick Answer: How do foreign exchange students work?

Who is the current foreign secretary of Pakistan?

The current Foreign Secretary is Sohail Mahmood, who took the charge of this office in April 2019.

Foreign Secretary (Pakistan)

Foreign Secretary of Pakistan
Incumbent Sohail Mahmood since February 2017
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Reports to Minister of Foreign Affairs Minister of State for Foreign Affairs
Residence Islamabad, Pakistan

Is Hina Rabbani Khar married?

Who is the first female foreign Minister of India?

Sushma Swaraj was the first female Spokesperson of a national political party in India. She has many firsts to her credit as BJP’s first female Chief Minister, Union Cabinet Minister, general secretary, Spokesperson, Leader of Opposition and Minister of External Affairs.

Who is Indian foreign Minister?

Subrahmanyam Jaishankar (born 9 January 1955) is an Indian diplomat and politician who is the current Minister of External Affairs of the Government of India since 31 May 2019.